You can share inventory with your customers (if needed) by adding them as a new user within Sortly Pro. All customers should be given "member" role.
Note: Adding users and assigning permissions is only available in Sortly Pro paid plans. The Sortly Pro Free plan does not support multi user access.
To see how to create a new user click here
To see how to give a "member" access to a specific folder and assign permsisions (edit or read only) click here