If you no longer wish to use a paid Sortly Pro plan, you have a few options.
1. Downgrade plan - You can downgrade to the Sortly Pro Free plan. The downgrade button will only be available to click on if you meet the plan limits for the Sortly Pro Free plan. You can find a list of limits for all plans available here.
2. Delete Plan - Or you can delete your account and its associated data. There is no way to “cancel” or “pause” a Sortly Pro subscription at this time.
Should you wish to take your information with you in case you come back, you can export your data via CSV to upload again at a later time. If you need a backup of photos in addition to your data we recommend exporting your data to Dropbox.
To permanently delete your account and remove all the data, go to the Manage Account settings section below. Once your account is deleted, you will instantly lose access to your account and the data cannot be recovered. If you wish, you can export your data via csv or Dropbox (if you need your photos) prior to deleting your account.